Politically Incorrect

Sympathy for the Devil

In Simple shit on February 12, 2011 at 06:46

 

Please allow me to introduce myself

I’m a man of wealth and taste

I’ve been around for a long, long year

Stole many a man’s soul and faith

 

I was around

When uncle sam

Stole the nation’s dream

And got away

 

I built the wall

Kept evil away

When hunger spoke to them

I was on my way

 

I took a buck or too

From what the sky gave

Shared my heavenly wisdom

Took it from a Pharaoh’s grave

 

So if you meet me

Have some courtesy

Have some sympathy, have some taste

Use all your well-learned politesse

Or I’ll lay your soul to waste

 

Pleased to meet you

Hope you guessed my name

But what’s confusing you

Is the nature of my game

 

 

PS: Any resemblance to real persons, living or dead is not coincidental, it is a direct translation of the twisted mind of the writer.

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Amine and Houssein, Amine. Amine said: Sympathy for the Devil http://bit.ly/g0TxCV #Egypt #jan25 #Tunisie […]

Leave a Reply

